international languages China Japan Korea Germany Spain
Home About Us Our People What We Do Resources and Information What's New Careers and Alumni Contact Us
In this section
Contact Us
Regional Desks
Enquiry Form
Feedback Form
 
 
     

The Regional Desks facilitate and attend to all proposals and enquiries on assignments (Inbound & Outbound) relating to the regions.

The Partners and Consultants assigned to each Desk have represented clients who have interests in the region. With their experience and knowledge, they are well placed to be your liaisons.

 

UK/Europe

Robert Lazar: rlazar@shearndelamore.com    
Datin Jeyanthini Kannaperan: jeyanthini@shearndelamore.com    
K Shanti Mogan: shanti@shearndelamore.com     
Indran Shanmuganathan: indran@shearndelamore.com    
Timothy Siaw: timothy@shearndelamore.com    

North/South America

Karen Abraham: karen@shearndelamore.com
Ng Swee Kee: sweekeeng@shearndelamore.com
Anand Raj: anand@shearndelamore.com

China/Taiwan/Hong Kong/Macau

Dato'Johari Razak: jorazak@shearndelamore.com
Yee Mei Ken: mkyee@shearndelamore.com

Korea/Japan

Grace Yeoh: gcgyeoh@shearndelamore.com
Irene Yong: irene.yong@shearndelamore.com

SEA/Australia/New Zealand

Karen Abraham: karen@shearndelamore.com
Vijayan Venugopal: vijayan@shearndelamore.com
Jyeshta Mahendran: jyeshta@shearndelamore.com

South Asia

S Radhakrishnan: radhakrishnan@shearndelamore.com
Muralee Nair: muralee@shearndelamore.com

 
   
© Shearn Delamore & Co. Disclaimers & Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
This page requires the Adobe Flash Player version 7 or higher
Best viewed at 1024 x 768